Tuesday, 23 June 2009

News - Never Shout Never Love The Sound Of Summer

View The Article

Never Shout Never has released "The Summer EP" today through Loveway Records.

Track Listing:

1. Happy
2. Hummingbird
3. I Just Laugh
4. Simple Enough
5. On the Brightside
6. Losing It
7. Liar Liar (iTunes ONLY)

No comments: