Thursday, 25 June 2009

News - Hello Breathe Carolina

View The Article

Breathe Carolina will release their new album called "Hello Fascination" through Fearless Records on the 18th of August.

Track Listing:

1. Hello Fascination
2. I’m the Type of Person to Take Things Personal
3. Take Me to Infinity
4. Dressed Up to Undress
5. I.D.G.A.F.
6. Welcome to Savannah
7. I Have to Go Return Some Video Tapes
8. The Dressing Room
9. Tripped and Fell in Portland
10. Can I Take You Home?
11. My Obsession
12. Velvet
13. Rescue

No comments: