Tuesday, 23 June 2009

News - Smoke Fairies: Frozen Heart

View The Article

Smoke Fairies will release a new EP called "Frozen Heart" on the 15th of July through Music For Heroes Records as a 7", CD package and a digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Frozen Heart*
2. Fences
3. Morning Light
4. We Had Lost Our Minds
5. He’s Moving On*
* = 7" only

They will support The Dead Weather at London’s Forum tomorrow night (24th June).

No comments: