Tuesday, 11 August 2009

News - The Brand New Daisy

View The Article

Brand New’s new single "At The Bottom" is out now and the album "Daisy" follows on the 21st of September through the band’s own Procrastinate Music Traitors imprint, in partnership with DGC/Interscope.

Track Listing:

1. Vices
2. Bed
3. At the Bottom
4. Gasoline
5. You Stole
6. Be Gone
7. Sink
8. Bought a Bride
9. Daisy
10. In a Jar
11. Noro

No comments: