Thursday, 13 August 2009

News - A Bit Of Blue With Baroness...

View The Article

Baroness will release "Blue Record" on the 13th of October through Relapse Records.

Track Listing:

1. Bullhead’s Psalm
2. The Sweetest Curse
3. Jake Leg
4. Steel That Sleeps the Eye
5. Swollen and Halo
6. Ogeechee Hymnal
7. A Horse Called Golgotha
8. O’er Hell And Hide
9. War, Wisdom and Rhyme
10. Blackpowder Orchard
11. The Gnashing
12. Bullhead’s Lament

No comments: