Wednesday, 3 June 2009

News - Four Year Strong - Track Listing Revealed

View The Article

Four Year Strong’s new cover album called "Explains it All" will be released on the 21st of July and the track listing is as below.

Track Listing:

1. So Much for the Afterglow
2. Absolutely (Story of a Girl)
3. Ironic
4. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
5. Semi-Charmed Life
6. Spiderwebs
7. Roll to Me
8. Fly
9. In Bloom
10. She Really Loved You
11. She’s So High

No comments: