Saturday, 13 June 2009

News - The Cab EP Track Listing...

View The Article

The Cab’s new EP called "The Lady Luck EP" will be released on the 23rd of June and the track listing has been confirmed as below.

Track Listing:

1. Take My Hand (Remix)
2. I Am Who I Am
3. I Want to Break Free
4. Diamonds are Forever (And Forever is a Mighty Long Time)
5. I’ll Run (Acoustic)
6. Lights

No comments: