Wednesday, 3 June 2009

News - The 69 Eyes New Album Details

View The Article

The 69 Eyes will release their new album called "Back In Blood" on the 31st of August through Nuclear Blast Records.

Track Listing:

1. Back In Blood
2. We Own The Night
3. Dead N’ Gone
4. The Good, The Bad & The Undead
5. Kiss Me Undead
6. Lips Of Blood
7. Dead Girls Are Easy
8. Night Watch
9. Some Kind Of Magick
10. Hunger
11. Suspiria Snow White
12. Eternal

No comments: