Saturday, 5 September 2009

News - Every Avenue: Picture Perfect

View The Article

Every Avenue will release their new album "Picture Perfect" on the 3rd of November through Fearless Records.

Track Listing:

1. For Always, Forever
2. Mindset
3. Tell Me I’m A Wreck
4. Picture Perfect
5. Happy The Hard Way
6. Girl Like That
7. Saying Goodbye
8. Finish What You Started
9. I Forgive You
10. The Story Left Untold
11. Clumsy Little Heart

No comments: