Thursday, 10 December 2009

News - Burning Empires New Track Online

View The Article

Submitted: "Burning Empires have premiered a new song Accomplice at The group features an all star cast including Andy Hurley (drummer for Fall Out Boy), Kyle Johnson (bass for Misery Signals), Ryan Morgan (guitar for Misery Signals), Stu Ross (guitar for Misery Signals) and Matt Mixon (of now defunct 7 Angels 7 Plagues). The new song was recorded in November with Mike Schleibaum (of Darkest Hour) and will be part of their forthcoming release Heirs Of The Soil in early 2010."

No comments: