Thursday, 10 December 2009

News - All Time Low MTV Unplugged

View The Article

Hopeless Records will be releasing All Time Low’s MTV Unplugged set on the 12th of January.

Track Listing:

1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
3. Remembering Sunday
4. Jasey Rae
5. Weightless
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In
7. Outtakes
8. MTV Unplugged Interview

No comments: