Sunday, 20 December 2009

News - Keep On Bleeding, Just Keeeep On Bleeding...

View The Article

The Bled will release their new album called "Heat Fetish" in March through Rise Records.

Track Listing:

1. Devolver
2. Mouthbreather
3. Running Through Walls
4. Smoke Breaks
5. Need New Conspirators
6. Shouting Fire In A Crowded Room
7. Needs
8. Meet Me In The Bone Orchard
9. Crowbait
10. When Exiting Your Vehicle
11. Night Errors
12. Crawling Home

No comments: