Tuesday, 16 February 2010

News - Suicidal Tendancies - Live at the Olympic Auditorium DVD

View The Article

Suicidal Tendancies will release their first-ever DVD called "Live at the Olympic Auditorium" on the 29th of March through Suicidal Records.

DVD Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. I Shot Reagan
3. War Inside My Head
4. Subliminal
5. Ain't Gonna Take It
6. Suicidal Failure
7. We Are Family
8. Possessed To Skate
9. I Saw your Mommy
10. Waking the Dead
11. Show some Love...Tear it down
12. Cyco vision
13. Two-Sided Politics
14. Won't Fall in Love Today
15. Institutionalised
16. Pledge Your Allegiance
17. Credits

No comments: