Wednesday, 24 February 2010

News - Red Sparowes - New Album Details

View The Article

Red Sparowes (current and former members of Isis, Halifax Pier, Pleasure Forever, Angel Hair, Made Out of Babies and The VSS) will release their new album called "The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies The Answer" on the 5th of April through Conspiracy Records.

Track Listing:

1. Truths Arise
2. In Illusions Of Order
3. A Hail Of Bombs
4. Giving Birth To Imagined Saviors
5. A Swarm
6. In Every Mind
7. A Mutiny
8. As Each End Looms And Subsides

No comments: