Monday, 22 February 2010

News - Carly Simon - Never Been Gone

View The Article

Carly Simon will release new album "Never Been Gone" on the 1st of March via Iris Records through Warner Music / Rhino UK.

Track Listing:

1. Right Thing To Do
2. It Happens Every Day
3. Never Been Gone
4. Boys In The Trees
5. Let The River Run
6. You're So Vain
7. You Belong To Me
8. No Freedom*
9. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
10. Coming Around Again
11. Anticipation
12. Songbird*

* Denotes brand new songs

No comments: