Friday, 12 February 2010

News - Do Wah Doo, It’s Kate Nash!

View The Article

Kate Nash’s second as yet untitled album will be released on the 19th of April through Fiction Records.

Track Listing:

1. You'll Never Listen
2. Kiss That Girl
3. Don't You Want To Share The Guilt?
4. I Just Love You More
5. Do Wah Doo
6. Higher Plane
7. I've Got A Secret
8. Oh Jay
9. Later On
10. Pickpocket
11. You Were So Far Away
12. I Hate Seagulls

You can download the track "I Just Love You More" for free from Kate’s official website ( now.

No comments: