Friday, 12 February 2010

News - Four Year Strong Second Album Coming To The UK...

View The Article

Four Year Strong will be releasing their new album called "Enemy of the World" in the UK on the 31st of May.

Track Listing:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. On A Saturday
3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
4. Nineteen With Neck Tatz
5. Find My Way Back
6. What The Hell Is A Gigawatt?
7. One Step At A Time
8. This Body Pays The Bill$
9. Paul Revere’s Midnight Ride
10. Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
11. Enemy Of The World

UK dates will take place in May / June, more details as we get them.

No comments: