Wednesday, 24 February 2010

News - Anarbor Add New Track Gypsy Woman Online

View The Article

Anarbor have added a new song called "Gypsy Woman" to their website ( The track is off their upcoming Hopeless Records debut full length album "The Words You Don’t Swallow" which will be released on the 20th of April.

Track Listing:

1. Contagious
2. Drugstore Diet
3. Gypsy Woman
4. Mr. Big Shot
5. Let The Games Begin
6. Going to Jail
7. The Whole World
8. Carefree Highway
9. I Do What I Do
10. This Can’t Be Healthy
11. Useless

No comments: