Monday, 15 February 2010

News - Kaki King - Junior

View The Article

Kaki King will release new album "Junior" on the 1st of March through Cooking Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Betrayer
2. Spit It Back In My Mouth
3. Everything Has An End, Even Sadness
4. Falling Day
5. The Hoopers of Hudspeth
6. My Nerves That Committed Suicide
7. Communist Friends
8. Hallucinations From My Poisonous German Streets
9. Death Head
10. Sloan Shore
11. Sunnyside

Live dates:

Sun 7th March MANCHESTER, Academy £10.00
Wed 10th March LONDON, The Scala £12.50

1 comment:

Matt Stevens said...

Amazing guitar player - one of the few people pushing things forward