Thursday, 3 June 2010

News - The Young Veins (ex-Panic! at the Disco) Album

View The Article

The Young Veins’ (ex-Panic! at the Disco) debut album "Take A Vacation!" will be released on the 5th of July through One Haven Music / ADA.

Track Listing:

1. Change
2. Take A Vacation!
3. Cape Town
4. Maybe I Will, Maybe I Won't
5. Young Veins (Die Tonight)
6. Everyone But You
7. The Other Girl
8. Dangerous Blues
9. Defiance
10. Lie To The Truth
11. Heart of Mine

Plus two exclusive UK tracks on the CD format.

You can download album track "Change" here:

No comments: