Friday, 11 June 2010

News - Jon Lindsay Debut Solo Album

View The Article

Jon Lindsay will be releasing his solo debut album "Escape From Plaza-Midwood" on the 17th of August through Chocolate Lab Records. A limited edition 7" titled "Coping Strategies" will be released on the same day.

Track Listing:

1. These Are The End Times
2. Indie Prince Paul
3. My Blue Angels
4. Futuretown
5. Number Every Summer
6. I Take Care of You Now
7. During the Beauty Shortage
8. Bring the Old You Back
9. Frequent Flyer
10. When Animals
11. The Launch Codes
12. Baby Ray
13. New English Magazines
14. Me and the Dog
15. Thinly Veiled References

No comments: