Friday, 11 June 2010

News - Charlotte Gainsbourg: Live at Sunset Sound EP

View The Article

Charlotte Gainsbourg will release her new EP "Live at Sunset Sound" through Because Music on the 14th of June.

Produced by Beck Hansen, the session was recorded at Sunset Sound Studios and broadcast live on the respected ’Morning Becomes Eclectic’ show on Los Angeles-based radio station, KCRW. Featuring tracks from her new album "IRM", the EP will be available digitally only.

"Live at Sunset Sound" EP Track Listing:

1. Time of the Assassins
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Greenwich Mean Time
4. Voyage
5. In The End