Friday, 15 January 2010

News - Enter Shikari - Tribalism

View The Article

Enter Shikari are releasing a new CD called "Tribalism" which includes B-sides, remixes and live tracks on the 22nd of February.

Track Listing:

1. Tribalism
2. Thumper
3. All Eyes On The Saint
4. We Can Breathe In Space
5. Insomnia (Live at Brixton ’07)
6. Juggernauts - Nero remix
7. No Sleep Tonight - Qemists remix
8. Wall - High Contrast remix
9. No Sleep Tonight - Mistabishi remix
10. Juggernauts - Blue Bear remix
11. No Sleep Tonight - Rout remix
12. No Sleep Tonight - Lights Go Blue remix
13. Havoc A (Live ’09)
14. Labyrinth (Live ’09)
15. Hectic (Live ’09)

Aside from the standard CD release of "Tribalism", a VERY limited edition box set edition- containing; "Tribalism" CD album, "Live At Rock City" CD album, t-shirt, poster, sticker and two button badges - of the release will be sold via the band’s own webstore at

Live dates:

Saturday 6th Feb - BLACKPOOL - Empress Ballroom
Sunday 7th Feb - GLASGOW - Barrowlands
Monday 8th Feb - GLASGOW - King Tuts (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday 9th Feb - MIDDLESBROUGH - Empire
Thursday 11th Feb - BOURNEMOUTH - O2 Academy
Friday 12th Feb - LONDON - Hammersmith Apollo

(support on all dates - except King Tuts - The King Blues).

No comments: