Friday, 22 January 2010

News - Before Their Eyes Are Untouchable

View The Article

Before Their Eyes has just launched a new MySpace page with two brand new songs ("Sing to Me" and "Bulletproof") off their upcoming Rise Records album "Untouchable" which will be released on the 9th of March.

Track Listing:

1. Hey Dude!
2. Sing To Me
3. Not Alone
4. Love Is Misery
5. My Match, Your Fire
6. Start With Today (Feat. Kristen Williams)
7. Bulletproof
8. Finding A Way
9. Rick Vs Nick
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Start With Today (Acoustic)

Pre-order "Untouchable" here:

No comments: