Friday, 29 January 2010

News - Oh Me! Oh My! It’s Boys With X-Ray Eyes!

View The Article

Boys With X-Ray Eyes will release their EP "Oh My! How We Terrify" on the 22nd of March.

Track Listing:

1. Hot Rod
2. Electro The Human Lightning Bolt
3. The Great Thunder
4. The Weatherman
5. Sickest Bar In Town
6. Oh My! How We Terrify

No comments: