Thursday, 7 January 2010

News - Scratch Peter Gabriel’s Back...

View The Article

Peter Gabriel will release his new album "Scratch My Back" through Virgin Records on the 15th of February. There are no guitars or drums on the album, just orchestral instruments.

Track Listing:

1. Heroes (David Bowie)
2. The Boy In The Bubble (Paul Simon)
3. Mirrorball (Elbow)
4. Flume (Bon Iver)
5. Listening Wind (Talking Heads)
6. The Power Of The Heart (Lou Reed)
7. My Body Is A Cage (Arcade Fire)
8. The Book Of Love (The Magnetic Fields)
9. I Think It's Going To Rain Today (Randy Newman)
10. Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)
11. Philadelphia (Neil Young)
12. Street Spirit (Radiohead)

No comments: