Wednesday, 6 January 2010

News - Kyoto Drive - This Is All We Ever Wanted

View The Article

Kyoto Drive’s new full length album "This Is All We Ever Wanted" will be released on the 23rd of February through Engineer Records and Pacific Ridge Records.

Track Listing:

1. Transitions
2. I’d Give It All
3. Make Up Doesn’t Cover Everything
4. Are You Taking Me Apart Just To See How My Insides Work?
5. It’s Not About Revenge, Don’t Make It Personal
6. Make This Alright
7. Notes From Look Out Point
8. Fighting Talk
9. Hold Your Head High
10. Waiting

You can order your copy now direct from and will receive special goodies with it.

For fans of: This Providence, Owl City, Jimmy Eat World, Cinematic Sunrise, Saves The Day, The Get Up Kids, You Me At Six, Piebald and Hot Water Music.

No comments: