Wednesday, 6 January 2010

News - The Dillinger Escape Plan Update

View The Article

The Dillinger Escape Plan’s new album "Option Paralysis" will be released on the 22nd of March through new label Season Of Mist / Party Smasher Inc.

They will release the digital single "Farewell, Mona Lisa" through all major download platforms on the 19th of January.

Option Paralysis Track Listing:

1. Farewell, Mona Lisa
2. Good Neighbor
3. Gold Teeth On A Bum
4. Crystal Morning
5. Endless Endings
6. Widower
7. Room Full Of Eyes
8. Chinese Whispers
9. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10. Parasitic Twins

The Dillinger Escape Plan return to the UK for a one-off headline show at London’s Barfly on 12th February.

No comments: