Wednesday, 6 January 2010

News - Crime In Stereo: I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone

View The Article

Crime In Stereo’s new album "I Was Trying To Describe You To Someone" is due out on the 23rd of February through Bridge Nine Records.

Track Listing:

1. queue moderns
2. drugwolf
3. exit halo
4. not dead
5. odalisque
6. young
7. type one
8. republica
9. I am everything I am not
10. dark island city
11. I cannot answer you tonight

The cover art can be checked out by clicking this link:

Live dates:

16 London, UK - Monarch - Rocksound and Club Fandango Present Crime In Stereo
18 London, UK - Monto Water Rats

No comments: