Friday, 8 January 2010

News - Artist Vs Poet - Favorite Fix

View The Article

Artist Vs Poet’s new album "Favorite Fix" will be out on the 2nd of March through Fearless Records.

Track Listing:

1. Car Crash
2. Adorable
3. Favorite Fix
4. Unconscious Reality
5. Damn Rough Night
6. We’re All The Same
7. So Much I Never Said
8. Miserably Loving You
9. Broke But Not Broken
10. He’s Just Not Me
11. Alive
12. Giving Yourself Away

You can view the artwork by reading the band’s latest MySpace blog:

No comments: